RNA regulators and the control of self-renewal Meeting Abstract

Authors: Vu, L.; Prieto, C.; Amin, E. M.; Minuesa, G.; Chhangawala, S.; Vidal, M. C.; Krivtsov, A.; Chou, T.; Chow, A.; Barlowe, T.; Taggart, J.; Tivnan, P.; Deering, R. P.; Chu, L. P.; Gonen, M.; Figueroa, M. E.; Paietta, E.; Tallman, M. S.; Melnick, A.; Levine, R.; Al-Shahrour, F.; Jaras, M.; Hacohen, N.; Hwang, A.; Garippa, R.; Lengner, C.; Armstrong, S.; Cowley, G. S.; Root, D.; Doench, J.; Cerchietti, L.; Leslie, C.; Ebert, B. L.; Kharas, M. G.
Abstract Title: RNA regulators and the control of self-renewal
Meeting Title: 2nd AACR Conference on Hematologic Malignancies: Translating Discoveries to Novel Therapies
Journal Title: Clinical Cancer Research
Volume: 23
Issue: 24 Suppl.
Meeting Dates: 2017 May 6-9
Meeting Location: Boston, MA
ISSN: 1078-0432
Publisher: American Association for Cancer Research  
Date Published: 2017-12-01
Start Page: 20
End Page: 21
Language: English
ACCESSION: WOS:000418192200011
PROVIDER: Clarivate Analytics Web of Science
DOI: 10.1158/1557-3265.HEMMAL17-IA13
Notes: Meeting Abstract: IA13 -- Source: Wos
Citation Impact
MSK Authors
  1. Mithat Gonen
    782 Gonen
  2. Ross Levine
    545 Levine
  3. Christina Leslie
    129 Leslie
  4. Ly P Vu
    31 Vu
  5. Michael Kharas
    59 Kharas
  6. Scott Allen Armstrong
    108 Armstrong
  7. Ralph James Garippa
    16 Garippa
  8. Trevor Stephen Barlowe
    11 Barlowe
  9. Alexia   Hwang
    3 Hwang
  10. Arthur W Chow
    13 Chow
  11. Timothy Chou
    11 Chou